Town Councillors 2017/2018

2017 Ftc2 

Top Row (Left to Right):  Councillor G Morgan, Councillor Dr P Dickson, Councillor D Foster, Councillor G John, Councillor A Clark, Councillor R Gant, Councillor G Wilkie 

Bottom Row (Left to Right):  Councillor E Williams, Councillor Mrs S Hanks, Councillor Mrs J Norman (Town Mayor), Councillor Dr P Ellis (Deputy Town Mayor), Councillor J Evans, Councillor G Thomas